Board of Directors

The NFFL is a registered nonprofit and is headed up by a team of volunteer board members made up of 8 team representatives along with an elected league commissioner.


Ben Trew

League Commissioner

Nick Meloy

League Vice President

Craig Van Korlaar

League Treasurer

Ray Cianni

League Secretary

Board Members

Ken Crane

Board Member

Nick Bell

Board Member

Mike Yamrick

Board Member

Rich Ferrara

Board Member

Sean Crocker

Board Member